Slash: Official 'World On Fire' lyric video released

on Tue, 06/17/2014 - 14:04
Slash and Myles Kennedy & the Conspirators

The official lyric video for "World On Fire", the title track of the new album from Slash and his backing band, Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, can be seen below. The song arrived at radio on June 13 and was released digitally on June 16.

"World On Fire", the third album to be made available under the Slash solo banner, will be released on September 15 via Slash's own label Dik Hayd International distributed through Roadrunner Records (Europe, Middle East, Africa and Latin America). A total of 17 songs, including one instrumental, were laid down for the follow-up to 2012's "Apocalyptic Love" with producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette.

"World On Fire" track listing:

01. World On Fire
02. Shadow Life
03. Automatic Overdrive
04. Wicked Stone
05. 30 Years To Life
06. Bent To Fly
07. Stone Blind
08. Too Far Gone
09. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy