Ghost reveal the cover of their new album, 'Meliora'

on Fri, 06/05/2015 - 10:47
Ghost - Meliora

The new record of  Swedish occult rockers Ghost is titled "Meliora" (Latin for "better") and the full tracklist is as follows: 

  1. Spirit
  2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
  3. Cirice
  4. Spöksonat
  5. He Is
  6. Mummy Dust
  7. Majesty
  8. Devil Church
  9. Absolution
  10. Deus In Absentia

The follow-up to Ghost's 2013 album "Infestissumam" will feature a brand new Papa known as Papa Emeritus III - allegedly the slightly younger brother of the current frontman.

Check out the new artwork below:

Ghost - Meliora

Meliora will be released on 21st August, via Spinefarm Records.