Bon Jovi launch lyric video for new song 'We Don't Run'

on Tue, 08/11/2015 - 12:35
Bon Jovi - "We Don't Run"

Bon Jovi's "album for fans", "Burning Bridges", will be released on August 21st. A lyric video for the new track, "We Don't Run", is streaming below.

Bon Jovi are hard at work on their next album, "Burning Bridges", which will see a full-scale release in 2016.

"Burning Bridges" tracklisting:

"We Don't Run" (new)
"Saturday Night Gave Me Sunday Morning" (The Circle sessions)
"Mona Lisa" (Bounce sessions)
"Nothing" (Have A Nice Day sessions)
"Who Says You Can't Go Home" featuring Keith Urban (Have A Nice Day sessions)
"This Ain't Love" (The Circle sessions)
"State Of Our Union" (What About Now sessions)
"Shine" (What About Now sessions)
"Times Like These" (What About Now sessions)
"Beautiful Day" (Finding Neverland musical)
"Start Your Own Revolution" (A.K.A "Reunion")
"This Is Our House" (Greatest Hits)
"I've Giving Me To You" (What About Now sessions)
"I'm On My Way" (The Circle sessions)
"Second Chances" (The Circle sessions)
"The Ghost Of A Good Thing" (The Circle sessions)